### March 20th: [Bolton SICT - Getting the most out of your LBQ – next steps (Regular user)](https://training.bolton365.net/product/getting-the-most-out-of-your-lbq-regular-user-20-03-19-pm//) 21st: [Ribblesdale High - Clitheroe](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/ribblesdale-high-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-56037220836) 22nd: [LearnED Roadshow - Coventry](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/besa-learned-roadshow-coventry-tickets-50774788760/) 22nd: [Education Resource Awards 2019 - Birmingham](https://www.lbq.org/Blog/education-resources-awards?news=true) 26th: [Lancaster Lane Community Primary School (Leyland) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/lancaster-lane-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-56641287616/) 28th: [Walthamstow School for Girls - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/walthamstow-school-for-girls-lbq-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-57791862015/) ### April 1st: [Portway Primary School (London) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/portway-primary-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-57976072995/) 2nd: [Barnacre Road Primary School (Preston) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/barnacre-road-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-57988378802?aff=erellivmlt/) 2nd: [Selwyn Primary School (London) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/selwyn-primary-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-57979782089/) 2nd: [Tyssen Community School (Hackney, London) - LbQ Demonstartion](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/tyssen-primary-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-58085250548?aff=erellivmlt/) 4th: [Bowland High School (Clitheroe) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/bowland-high-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-58644712915?aff=ebdssbdestsearch/) 4th: [Samuel Ryder Academy (St Albans) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/samuel-ryder-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-58368143689?aff=erellivmlt/) 17th: [ATM-MA 2019 Mathematics Conference - Warwick 15-18 April] (https://www.atm.org.uk/Maths-teacher-training-events/ATM/MA-2019-Conference---Mathematics-Collaboration-Creativity/58240) 25th: [LearnED Roadshow - Maidstone](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/besa-learned-roadshow-maidstone-tickets-50775186951/) 29th: Moresby Primary School (Whitehaven) - LbQ Demonstration 30th: The Hollins (Accrington) - LbQ Demonstration ### May 21st May: Gorsewood Primary School (Runcorn) - LbQ Demonstration 24th: [RefreshED - Liverpool](https://www.eventbrite.com/e/refreshed-a-breath-of-fresh-air-for-education-refreshed19-tickets-56134092582?utm_source=eb_email&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=new_event_email&utm_term=viewmyevent_button/) ### June 5th: [Great North Maths Hub Conference - Newcastle](http://www.greatnorthmathshub.co.uk/event/great-north-maths-hub-primary-conference-2018//) 6th: [LearnED Roadshow - Bristol](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/besa-learned-roadshow-bristol-tickets-50775305305/) 13th: [LearnED Roadshow - Reading](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/besa-learned-roadshow-reading-tickets-50775521953/) 21st: [Gateway Alliance - Headteachers' Conference 2019 - Kenilworth](https://gatewayalliance.co.uk/event/headteachers-conference-2019//) 24th: [St Bartholomew's CE Primary School (Bolton) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/st-bartholomews-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-56794427662/) ### July 12th: [Edufuturists Summit - Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire](https://www.edufuturists.com//) 12th: [Gateway Alliance - Deputy Heads' Conference 2019 - Kenilworth](https://gatewayalliance.co.uk/event/deputy-heads-conference-2019//)