### April 17th: [ATM-MA 2019 Mathematics Conference - Warwick 15-18 April] (https://www.atm.org.uk/Maths-teacher-training-events/ATM/MA-2019-Conference---Mathematics-Collaboration-Creativity/58240) 25th: [LearnED Roadshow - Maidstone](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/besa-learned-roadshow-maidstone-tickets-50775186951/) 25th: [Tech and Teach Meet - (St Albans) Samuel Ryder Academy] (https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/tech-and-teach-meet-celebrating-creativity-and-innovation-tickets-50271801311) 29th: [Moresby Primary School (Whitehaven) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/moresby-primary-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-59532192390?aff=ebdssbdestsearch/) 30th: [The Hollins (Accrington) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-hollins-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-59696921098?aff=ebdssbdestsearch/) ### May 1st: [Prince of Wales Primary (Dorset) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/prince-of-wales-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-59821831709/) 1st: [Roe Lee Park Primary (Blackburn) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/roe-lee-primary-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-59817948093?aff=ebdssbdestsearch/) 2nd: [Peel Park Primary (Accrington) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/peel-park-primary-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-2019-tickets-59883324636?aff=ebdssbdestsearch/) 3rd: [See LbQ at Entrust (Stafford) - Lifting the Lid off Leadership Course] (http://entrust.education/Event/89180) 9th: Langho & Billington St Leonards Primary School - LbQ Demonstration 21st: Gorsewood Primary School (Runcorn) - LbQ Demonstration 22nd: Sparken Hill Academy (Worksop) - LbQ Demonstration 24th: [RefreshED - Liverpool](https://www.eventbrite.com/e/refreshed-a-breath-of-fresh-air-for-education-refreshed19-tickets-56134092582?utm_source=eb_email&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=new_event_email&utm_term=viewmyevent_button/) ### June 3rd: Park Primary (Wallasey) - LbQ Demonstration 4th: Bellingham Middle - LbQ Demonstration 5th: [Great North Maths Hub Conference - Newcastle](http://www.greatnorthmathshub.co.uk/event/great-north-maths-hub-primary-conference-2018//) 6th: [LearnED Roadshow - Bristol](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/besa-learned-roadshow-bristol-tickets-50775305305/) 10th: St Mary's CE Primary School (Mellor, Lancashire) - LbQ Demonstration 12th: Irby Primary School (Birkenhead) - LbQ Demonstration 13th: Our Lady of Compassion Primary (Crosby) - LbQ Demonstration 13th: [LearnED Roadshow - Reading](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/besa-learned-roadshow-reading-tickets-50775521953/) 17th: Ysgol Deganwy School - LbQ Demonstration 18th: Birchwood Primary (Dordon) - LbQ Demonstration 21st: [Gateway Alliance - Headteachers' Conference 2019 - Kenilworth](https://gatewayalliance.co.uk/event/headteachers-conference-2019//) 24th: [St Bartholomew's CE Primary School (Bolton) - LbQ Demonstration](https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/st-bartholomews-learning-by-questions-bett-innovators-of-the-year-winner-tickets-56794427662/) ### July 1st: [White Rose Maths Conference - London](https://whiterosemaths.com/conference/) 11th/12th: [TPEA Conference - Winchester](https://shop.itte.org.uk/product/2019-conference-ticket//) 12th: [Edufuturists Summit - Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire](https://www.edufuturists.com//) 12th: [Gateway Alliance - Deputy Heads' Conference 2019 - Kenilworth](https://gatewayalliance.co.uk/event/deputy-heads-conference-2019//) ### October 1st: LbQ Conference - Manchester - Details to be announced